Board Of Directors

Fixtures/Results: 
PositionNameContact
ChairmanScott Bartlettchairman@twfcexec.com
Co Chairman Michael Boyle chairman@twfcexec.com
Finance DirectorHelen Ticknertreasurer@twfcexec.com
Commercial Director Brian Watescommercial@twfcexec.com
Membership Secretary Jerry Milnermembership@twfcexec.com
Club WefareGraham Ellisgandcellis@blueyonder.co.uk
HONORARYAPPOINTMENTS
PresidentNorman Sales
Honorary Vice-PresidentAlan Timms
Preferred Partners :